july 2019

05jul(jul 5)12:00 pm31aug(aug 31)2:00 pmSummer Series at The City of Lougheed(july 5) 12:00 pm - (august 31) 2:00 pm The City of Lougheed, 9855 Austin AvenueEvent Type :COMMUNITY,MUSIC

more

Event Details

Join us for our Summer Series in the Eateries! Enjoy live music and fresh beats from 12 PM – 2 PM every Friday Saturday throughout July and August.

Full schedule below:

JULY

AUGUST

  • Friday, August 2: Olin Brix
  • Saturday, August 3: DJ
    CJ
  • Friday, August 9: Sofia Danai
  • Saturday, August 10: DJ
    CJ
  • Friday, August 16: Adam
    Thomas Duo
  • Saturday, August 17: DJ
    Juice
  • Friday, August 23: Nikita Afonso
  • Saturday, August 24: DJ
    Juice
  • Friday, August 30: Rob Eller
  • Saturday, August 31: DJ
    Juice

Time

July 5 (Friday) 12:00 pm - August 31 (Saturday) 2:00 pm

Location

The City of Lougheed

9855 Austin Avenue